Akbar Trading GmbH

Am Sandtorkai 27
20457 Hamburg
Tel.: +49-40-365181
Fax: +49-40-364212

akbartrading@akbartrading.de


 

 


Mohammed Akbar
Geschäftsführer

Einkauf & Verkauf

Mobil: +49171 682 25 73

mohammed@akbartrading.de


Khalil Akbar

Einkauf & Verkauf

khalil@akbartrading.de 


Qiam Akbar

Logistik & Versand

qiam@akbartrading.de


Qasim Akbar

Einkauf, Verkauf, Logistik & Versand

qasim@akbartrading.de


Samim Akbar

Logistik & Versand

samim@akbartrading.de


Sohail Haschemi

Verwaltung

sohail@akbartrading.de